2017 Upcoming Flights: RTW with American, Qatar, Cathay Pacific, Japan Airlines and British Airways

2016 was a most enjoyable year of flying. I had the pleasure of flights to Miami, New York, Hong Kong, Las Vegas and The Bahamas to highlight just a few of the nearly 100 flights I completed last year.

2017 is already underway and so far I’ve flown to San Jose and Paris….that’s it, so lots of catching up to do in 2017.

Here are a few routes I’m flying this year with new (to me) Oneworld airlines to feature too…I’m excited!

This year I will fly my first round the world trip ALL Business Class, in 62 hours this December:

img_1309

Starting off in Manchester with Qatar 787 Business Via Doha to Jakarta

img_3417

Then at Jakarta I switch to a 777-300 with Cathay Pacific

img_1287

At Hong Kong I will switch to a 787 with Japan Airlines

img_3418

Then another 777-300 in Tokyo this time with Japan Airlines

img_1286

Then onto a 777-300 with American Airlines at Los Angeles

img_3433

Then finishing off with a Club Europe flight with BA

img_3404

& then…..SLEEP!

Leave a Reply

